Mayville History and Talent

Mayville History & Talent Rural Schools of Northeast Dodge County A collection of photos from the 48 rural schools that once helped educate the youth of northeast Dodge County.  Townships included are: Herman, Hubbard, LeRoy, Lomira, Theresa, and Williamstown.  Each board displays a map of the township, showing where the old schools were located, and […]