Edgar G. Mueller Memorial Scholarship

Mayville Limestone School Museum
is proud to present academic scholarships

Mayville Limestone School Museum is proud to present three $2,500 scholarships annually to deserving Mayville High School seniors. The museum is in charge of administering the scholarship funds, which are being provided by an anonymous donor to carry on the legacy of Edgar G. Mueller. Mueller (1913-2001) a world renowned photographer who photographically recorded the history of Mayville for over 65 years. Students submit a scholarship application and essay for review by the museum scholarship committee. Scholarships are announced at Mayville High School Senior Recognition night each spring.

2022 Mayville High School Recipients

Brenna Fehring

Attending University of Wisconsin – Stout – Menomonie, WI
Major: Environmental Services

Shannan Sippel

Attending Marion University of Wisconsin – Fond du Lac, WI
Major: Chemistry

Caydince Tennies

Attending Moraine Park Technical College – Fond du Lac, WI
Major: Nursing